Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from GAC One Stop Orlando representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Abel Martinez

September 10, 2019
the best place in town. George ..thank you for the best of the services with the best prices.. you helped me save a lot of money.. very grateful with your services!!
reviews

Brian Wallace

February 22, 2020
Good body shot deal with George only
reviews

Bryan Early

July 27, 2020
Great shop very helpful and did a great job on my truck
reviews

Claudio

April 25, 2020
Great job, great customer service, assumed the deductible as stated, and was transparent about all repairs. I felt they went the extra mile and I really appreciated that.
reviews

ginathedreamer

August 11, 2021
Bought a vehicle from him. Love my minivan. There was an issue with it and they fixed it without a problem. Thank you George
reviews

isam naser

October 10, 2019
what a great job george thank you so much to fix my bumper . i really recommend this place
reviews

J.j Hassan

August 31, 2019
George you are the best of the best , u saved me alot of money , highly recommended auto body shop , asked for George, excellent work ..highly recommended
reviews

Jim Lang

August 27, 2021
I want to say thank you to George and Dave and the rest of the people at the shop. I brought my car there for collision repair after an accident. They worked with my insurance company and the car looks great like nothing happened. They also were able to significantly reduce my deductible and they even loaned me a car to drive while mine was in the shop at no cost. Great work and great customer service.
reviews

John Nostro

April 20, 2022
Thank you George great service!
reviews

Justin Kalil

January 18, 2021
George is great. Always gives the best price and very reliable! Highly recommend!
reviews

keith hicks

July 03, 2020
The best collision center in town. I have used Gac one stop a number of times and the results are always the same. George and Hani are top notch owners very honest and fair. If you want it done right the first-time take your vehicle to Gac one stop
reviews

kerria harris

November 14, 2019
Best collision shop in Orlando no false advertisement NO DEDUCTIBLE very great customer service George provided and worked with me to get my vehicle fix with a reasonable price my car looks brand new he is the truth and worth going to ! no regrets !
reviews

mahmoud nsouli

February 20, 2020
Great customer service
reviews

Marcel V.

August 11, 2020
This place did a great job painting the front-rear bumper and side panel of my car . George gave me a great price that I didn’t have to think twice about going to those get what you pay for shops.
reviews

Michelle Madrey

May 29, 2020
They do more than auto collision! I purchased my 2015 Hyundai Sonata from them and got a price so unbeatable that I flew down from Georgia to purchase it. I found the car on TrueCar and worked with Aaron from beginning to end and my experience overall was A1! Thank you so much!
reviews

Ramy Mena

August 31, 2019
Best body shop in town, great price got my front and rear bumper painted excellent job, highly recommended
reviews

raymond goytia

August 31, 2019
Excellent price excellent work , got me rental car and did great great job in short time , georage you are the best
reviews

Salam Saro

September 01, 2019
Excellent work , very happy with the repair they did on my truck highly recommended

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Abigail Roa Guerrero

July 17, 2020
They did perfectly good, they help me with everything, they were very helpful with the insurance issue and the work was very good too, my car is as if nothing had happened!!
reviews

Analis Peña

May 24, 2018
Thank you GAC One Stop for the quick service!
reviews

Brandon Cleary

October 02, 2018
Awesome and professional crew here! John took real good care of my Escalade with some body work and a whole new paint job. I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Looks like rolled right off the showroom floor. Cant recommend enough! Thanks GAC One Stop!
reviews

Clarence Kelly

August 10, 2019
I would recommend to all friends an family to gac work outstandingly
reviews

Danyal Escalade Ofei

January 18, 2018
Team was very helpful and did a great paint job on my car.
reviews

Dreya Logsdon

March 04, 2018
George was amazing! I was blown away by the hospitality, customer service and honesty. Absolutely recommend to anyone and everyone!
reviews

Faye Monayarji

March 07, 2018
I was involved in a hit and run and didn't know how to deal with the insurance company and didn't know where to go! A friend suggested GAC One Stop and took their advice. To make a long story short! Got my car fixed in a couple of days, George along with his office lady took care of all the paper work. Thank you and will definitely be sending friends your way.
reviews

Firas Assaf

May 24, 2018
Best service I ever had .. honesty to the max ! I had a car accident brought my car in ! They didn’t only fix the damage they went beyond and fixed little stuff in my car that had nothing to do with the accident .. in the end I left with a brand new car . I am so thankful for there service I’ll definitely come back ! Thank you had on stop team
reviews

Grisel Díaz

February 05, 2018
Great service!!!! Excellent job on my truck. Very happy with it.... 100% recommended ?
reviews

Jacob-The Mechanic

August 02, 2019
My Car was hit in the rear car came out great couldn’t even tell it was wrecked.
reviews

Jane Hales

November 04, 2018
They have done work for me on a couple of my vehicles, and both came back to me in superb condition. The paint and repairs were professionally done well beyond my expectations. thanks George and staff.... kudo's! My Vehicles were a 2005 Crossfire SRT6, and a 2010 Honda Element. Regards, GI Jane
reviews

Michael Diffoot

December 26, 2018
Had some body work done here on my range rover after an accident. Friendly and professional staff! Best shop in town for your vehicle
reviews

Michael Merino

November 03, 2019
a great work for my car waive my deductible dealt with a horrible insurance company for me always professional and business like definitely recommend and I'm sending my friends are thanks a lot George
reviews

Mindy Todd Allen

February 02, 2019
I wrecked my car and it had extensive damage. I am so thankful that I found GAC One Stop Collision Center. George was amazing! He answered all of my questions, kept me informed the entire time my car was in the shop, fixed my car quickly, and even saved me money!! I would recommend him to anyone!
reviews

Mohammad Al-Omary

May 28, 2018
The best body shop in Florida I fixed 2 cars and they got it back like new And the price are the cheapest Thank you Goarge
reviews

Olguine Guirand

December 16, 2021
I fixed my car there it was a great job ????.
reviews

Roxanne Mallozzi

January 23, 2018
George is honest guy and provided the highest quality work. Promised a certain time for repair and came through without a hitch. Very loyal to his customers. He promised a certain time frame for an update and always came through with a phone call or text. Quick professional service. Would use his business anytime and would recommend him. Car looked brand new after a horrific accident. Lastly, I took my car to another shop last year with nearly half the damage and it took them 6 weeks to fix it andGeorge retued my car in 6 days. Good people are hard to come by , but not if you use GAC One Stop. Can't forget Viola. Thanks so much
reviews

Sandra Perez

April 30, 2018
I was very please with the job done on my car. Will recommend this shop to everyone. Owner very polite with me. Thank You George!
reviews

Timothy Kempf

October 24, 2019
GAC helped with insurance and added value to my Truck. Paint is in better shape now than before the accident.????
reviews

Toney March

January 23, 2018
Best low price had me in and out withing a week i loved it good customer service one thing i loved the most is that he honest with you and tells tou exactly how it is
reviews

Willie Williamson

April 05, 2019
I would definitely recommend this place they did a wonderful job on my 2008 evo x. They are definitely the go to guys when it comes to paint thanks again guys
0

You have no vehicle saved.